Organization

BOOKS ACTUALLY STILL RULE

And I have a whole bunch a books I want to read. At all times, including but not limited to the ones I’m about to show ya.

listing all these books in ONE PLACE- like this blog-  can help me to have a place to organize & consolidate my findings.

another great site for organizing, rating and finding new books: GOODREADS.COM

here are some great titles I’ve had around lately either from the library, school etc…Like Shirley Jackson per example, genius:

 

Leave a Reply

