Organization

3m Hooks might be God. and my enjoyment for washi Tape containers

IMG_0585[1]Check Out that fine placement of a purse in my bedroom.  The purse pisses me off in general: its floppy and can’t hold anything up. And its never where I want it to be, just like, uh, everything else in my life.

But 3 M Hooks (Check THIS LINK FOR THEM) are perfect for the clumsy little child in me that has no sense of orientation, so things just feel LOST ALL THE TIME! Having hooks to put some of your most needful things is very helpful, especially when you feel rushed.  It’s nice to feel you’ll be able to just grab and go. and be ready. (That’s impossible, the end could occur at any time, but still.)

OTHER IDEAS FOR 3M HOOKS IF YOU’RE LIVING IN A SMALL SPACE :

  • Coats
  • Bathrobes
  • Hats
  • Scarves
  • Toilet Paper Rolls (Nooo I’m just making sure you’re still there)

Coloring things up has helped me a little, I have found: IMG_0353[1]

I took some washi tape – gods gift to the Earth – and wrapped it around a glass container I’d had stashed. I do have amny of them stashed.

 Sometimes I use up old candles and freeze the wax, using an icepick to get it out and then, VOILA, I have a container.

 

2 thoughts on “3m Hooks might be God. and my enjoyment for washi Tape containers

Leave a Reply

