Organization

Organize your thoughts…in notebooks?

IMG_0513

Notebooks and writing in them are still, in this wild futuristic day and age, both positive things.

Let’s face it, they say humans have lower attn spans than goldfish, and it’s due to those dern’ smartphones people got now! Hard to put down, those bastards.But very hard for me to organize myself on them!

No matter how many bookmarks or folders I add to try to save and categorize information, I can never find SH*T-aki. So I came up with an interesting idea that I’ve been “rapidly producing” in the last few months, in order for me to compartmentalize my thoughts.

A cloth binIMG_0512 (enclosed in a cubicle shaped dresser )filled with notebooks, each labeled with a different subject such as

  • school
  • Crap I’ve noted I need to buy
  • Work progress
  • Outfit Ideas (here I go  again)
  • Things I’m Missing
  • Phone Calls

Do you keep notes in old school, made outta paper notebooks too? Any ideas about things I could fill up my bin notebooks About?  Let me know! Thanks for reading☘️

Leave a Reply

