Uncategorized

A Shabby First Blog Post

img_0352This Sloppy blog will be about my furious endeavors to continuously organize and control aspects of my life.  I can be seen as carelessly disorganized at best oftentimes, but my true dream is to have a spotless system at the works where I know where, what, and why everything is where it is in these living quarters.  I can dream.

This Blogging and Presentation Course Blog, Organize a Sloppy Life will have a:

Main Audience: The Fellow Disorganized to find ways around their chaotic lives, too.

Sub Audience: Those who work from home, people generally at home often, homeschool providers, organize buffs who want to feel superior about themselves…

 

 

Leave a Reply

